I’ve moved!

Hey guys,

I’ve moved over to a new url that reflects why I’m doing this and a better name. Visit me at http://www.foreignfoodie.wordpress.com

About Pasan

Raised in a Sri Lankan household in an Arab city, with American and French college experiences, I have been influenced by a large number of extremely different and delicious cuisines. Here I attempt to blog my foray into such a multi-cultural kitchen, hoping to emerge well fed and wiser. Rampe and sera translate over to Pandan Leaf and Lemongrass from Sinhala (my native tongue) and they are just two herbs available in my eclectic kitchen.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

